Officers

 

Officers
President Dr. Michael Quillen michael.quillen@rccc.edu Rowan Cabarrus CC
President-elect  Dr. Gene Smith (acting) gsmith@waynecc.edu  Wayne CC
Secretary Dr. Jami Woods woodsj@surry.edu Surry CC
Treasurer Dr. Becky Sain sain@clevelandcc.edu Cleveland CC
Past President Dr. Angela Ballentine ballentine@vgcc.edu Vance-Granville CC
NCCCS Representative Dr. Lisa Chapman chapmanl@nccommunitycolleges.edu NCCCS
NCACCP Liaison Dr. Chad Bledsoe bledsoec@montgomery.edu Montgomery CC