NCACCIA Officer Elections

The agenda for the NCACCIA meeting will include the election of officers.

The current slate of officers are:

  • President – Angela Ballentine (Vance-Granville)
  • Kim Gold – President Elect (Isothermal)
  • Vice-President – OPEN
  • Secretary – Jami Woods (Surry)
  • Treasurer – Becky Sain (Cleveland)


Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply